Knowledge is King - Books, CD's and DVD's for Personal Growth

Living With Passion

£10.00 £5.00

ISBN: 9781848501614 Category: , Tags: , , , ,

By Peter Hirsch

WAS £10 NOW ONLY 5

Living with Passion is an extraordinary blueprint for living a life of purpose, success and fulfillment. In the tradition of Norman Vincent Peale, Og Mandino, and Steven Covey, Passion is one of those books that can legitimately promise to change your life- and fulfill that promise.