By clicking “Accept”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyse site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. View our Privacy Policy for more information.

We've got a fresh new look

The same great knowledge with a refreshed brand
Take a look around
Knowledge is King logo
Shopping basket
0
Menu
Search
BOTM
Basket
No items found.
Peter Hirsch
 & 
No items found.

Living With Passion

"Living With Passion is powerful information; what's more, it took me from KNOWING It, to BEING it. Hirsch's Book will have a profound impact on your home, family, health and work!" Jeff Olson, Author of The Slight Edge

£6.00
£6.00
£12.00
£6.00
£6.00
RRP
£12.00
Author:
Peter Hirsch
Co-Author(s):
No items found.
Format:
Paperback
Pages:
130
Published:

Synopsis

Living With Passion is an extraordinary blueprint for living a life of purpose, success and fulfillment. In the tradition of Norman Vicent Peale, Og Mandino and Stephen Covey, Passion is one of those rare books that can legitimately promise to change your life - and fulfill that promise.

Language:
English
Publishers:
Success
White waves
White circle

Barry says...

Book of the Month

Get more recommendations, as well as interviews with authors and exclusive members content in Book of the Month. Find out more >

White waves
White circle

Paulo says...

Book of the Month

Get more recommendations, as well as interviews with authors and exclusive members content in Book of the Month. Find out more >

You may also like...

SALE
Dr Michael Greger
How Not to Die: Discover the Foods Scientifically Proven to Prevent and Reverse Disease
£11.99
£11.99
SALE
Denise Duffield-Thomas
Chill and Prosper: The New Way to Grow Your Business, Make Millions, and Change the World
£11.99
£11.99
£13.99
SALE
Bronnie Ware
Top Five Regrets of the Dying: A Life Transformed by the Dearly Departing
£10.99
£10.99
SALE
David Sheff
The Buddhist on Death Row - June's Book of the Month
£11.99
£11.99
SALE
Dr Julie Smith
Why Has Nobody Told Me This Before?
£12.99
£12.99
£16.99